top of page


Elected Officials:

Hans Zeiger-Fmr State Senator 25th LD*

Chris Gildon-State Senator 25th LD*

Kelly Chambers-State Rep. 25th LD

Grant Pelesky- Fmr State Rep 25th LD

Joyce McDonald-Former State Rep. 25th LD

Bruce Dammeier-County Executive

Dean Johnson-Puyallup Mayor

Jim Kastama-Puyallup Councilmember 

Dave Morell-County Councilmember 

Rick Hansen-Former Puyallup Mayor 

Tom Swanson-Former Puyallup Deputy Mayor 

John Knutsen-Former Puyallup Mayor



WA State Dental Pac

WA Food Industry Assn

WA State Auto Dealers

WACOPS-Wa Council of Police & Sheriffs

Association of General Contractors

WA Affordable Housing Council

WTIA - WA Tech Industry Assn

WA State Veterinary Medical Assn

Famliy Policy Institue of Washington- Action

Puget Sound Chapter NECA (National Electrical Contractors Assn)

NAIOP - Commercial Real Estate Development Assn

Stand for Children WA PAC

WA Multifamily Housing Assn

WHCA Wa Health Care Assn

WA Society of CPAs

Potato Pac

Wa Assn of Vehicle Subagents

NW Dairymen's PAC

Trucking Action Committee

National Shooting Sports Foundation

Rental Housing Assn of WA

WA Insurers PAC

Pierce County Affordable Housing Council

Hunters' Heritage Council

WA State Farm Bureau

Mainstream Republicans of WA

WSSRA-Washington State School Retirees Association

Washington Fraternal Order of Police

National Federation of Independent Business (NFIB)

AWB - Association of WA Business

Tacoma Pierce County Assn of Realtors

WA Realtors

Law Enforcement Administrators of WA

Wa State School Retirees Assn

bottom of page